Scheduled Events

Movie Night
Tue, Mar 31
Location is TBD
Mar 31, 3:20 PM – 6:40 PM
Location is TBD
Join the crew for a movie and a dinner.
Share
Arts & Snacks
Mon, Mar 30
Location is TBD
Mar 30, 3:20 PM – 6:40 PM
Location is TBD
Participate in an art class while enjoying refreshments, movies, and good company. There's a new theme every week.
Share
ABLE March Party
Fri, Mar 27
91 Central Ave
Mar 27, 3:30 PM – 6:30 PM
91 Central Ave, 91 Central Ave, Stirling, NJ 07980, USA
Join the ABLE crew for our monthly party. We'll be celebrating the month of February, and enjoying delicious food, crafts, dancing, and more!
Share
Bowling
Thu, Mar 26
Jersey Lanes
Mar 26, 3:21 PM – 6:41 PM
Jersey Lanes, 30 Park Ave, Linden, NJ 07036, USA
Come bowl a few games with the crew.
Share
Group Dinner
Tue, Mar 24
Location is TBD
Mar 24, 3:20 PM – 6:40 PM
Location is TBD
Join the group for a nice dinner!
Share
Arts & Snacks
Mon, Mar 23
Location is TBD
Mar 23, 3:40 PM – 6:00 PM
Location is TBD
Participate in an art class while enjoying refreshments, movies, and good company. There's a new theme every week.
Share
Bowling
Wed, Mar 18
Jersey Lanes
Mar 18, 3:21 PM – 6:41 PM
Jersey Lanes, 30 Park Ave, Linden, NJ 07036, USA
Come bowl a few games with the crew.
Share
Group Dinner
Tue, Mar 17
Location is TBD
Mar 17, 3:20 PM – 6:40 PM
Location is TBD
Join the group for a nice dinner!
Share
Arts & Snacks
Mon, Mar 16
Location is TBD
Mar 16, 3:20 PM – 6:40 PM
Location is TBD
Participate in an art class while enjoying refreshments, movies, and good company. There's a new theme every week.
Share
Bowling and Brunch
Sat, Mar 14
Union County
Mar 14, 10:40 AM – 2:40 PM
Union County
Join the group for Saturday bowling and brunch.
Share
Bowling
Thu, Mar 12
Jersey Lanes
Mar 12, 3:21 PM – 6:41 PM
Jersey Lanes, 30 Park Ave, Linden, NJ 07036, USA
Come bowl a few games with the crew.
Share
Movie Night
Tue, Mar 10
Location is TBD
Mar 10, 3:20 PM – 6:40 PM
Location is TBD
Join the crew for a movie and a dinner.
Share
Arts & Snacks
Mon, Mar 09
Location is TBD
Mar 09, 3:20 PM – 6:40 PM
Location is TBD
Participate in an art class while enjoying refreshments, movies, and good company. There's a new theme every week.
Share
Bowling and Brunch
Sat, Mar 07
Union County
Mar 07, 10:40 AM – 3:00 PM
Union County
Join the group for Saturday bowling and brunch.
Share
Bowling
Thu, Mar 05
Jersey Lanes
Mar 05, 3:21 PM – 6:41 PM
Jersey Lanes, 30 Park Ave, Linden, NJ 07036, USA
Come bowl a few games with the crew.
Share
Group Dinner
Tue, Mar 03
Location is TBD
Mar 03, 3:20 PM – 6:40 PM
Location is TBD
Join the group for a nice dinner!
Share
Arts & Snacks
Mon, Mar 02
Location is TBD
Mar 02, 3:20 PM – 6:40 PM
Location is TBD
Participate in an art class while enjoying refreshments, movies, and good company. There's a new theme every week.
Share

© 2018 Achieving Better Life Experiences

848-219-2823

Jersey City, NJ 07302